Nasz zespół

Nasz zespół składa się z:

Jadwiga Pyc

Katarzyna Kukawska

Przemysław Płaza

Przemysław Płaza

Przemysław Płaza

licencja: 24577

przemyslaw.plaza@homepartner.com.pl

tel.: 737 169 869

Jadwiga Pyc

Jadwiga Pyc

jadwiga.pyc@homepartner.com.pl

tel.: 503 684 508

Katarzyna Kukawska

Katarzyna Kukawska

katarzyna.kukawska@homepartner.com.pl

tel.: 510 938 068

Anna Iwanicz

Anna Iwanicz

anna.iwanicz@homepartner.com.pl

tel.: 516093305

Katarzyna Sulima

Katarzyna Sulima

katarzyna.sulima@homepartner.com.pl

tel.: 733531337

Patrycja Zając

Patrycja Zając

patrycja.zajac@homepartner.com.pl

tel.: 515645959

Sandra Gowin

Sandra Gowin

sandra.gowin@homepartner.com.pl

tel.: 794061975

Iwona Krzeszowiec

Iwona Krzeszowiec

iwona.krzeszowiec@homepartner.com.pl

tel.: 733871810